euRobotics President and Vice-Presidents

Bernd Liepert photo President - Dr. Bernd Liepert 

Dr. Bernd Liepert is the CINO of KUKA AG and since 2012, Dr. Liepert has been president of euRobotics AISBL – the European Robotics Association. In this capacity he has been leading the European robotics community and representing it at high political levels.

Vice-President Research - Stefano Stramigioli Stefano Stramigioli is the Chair of RoboNED, The LEO Center for Service Robotics and the Robotics and Mechatronics (RAM)  group at the University of Twente. He is an IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) Fellow.
Rainer Bischoff photo Vice-President Industry - Dr. Rainer Bischoff

Dr. Rainer Bischoff has been working for the KUKA Roboter Corporation since 2002, coordinating and managing the company's cooperative research projects on European and national level. He has been vice-president Industry since 2012.

Treasurer - Andrew Graham

Andrew Graham is Technical Director and co-founder of OC Robotics. Apart from a period of postgraduate research at the University of Bristol, he has worked in SME’s his whole career. Andrew was elected to the board of euRobotics in March 2015.

Board of Directors

1. Agirre Ibarbia, Jon Tecnalia
2. Albu-Schäffer, Alin DLR
3. Balaguer, Carlos   University Carlos III of Madrid
4. Bonsignorio, Fabio    BioRobotics Institute, SSSA
5. Hägele, Martin Fraunhofer IPA
6. Martinet, Philippe   CNRS
7. Metta, Giorgio IIT
8. Ollero, Anibal    University of Sevilla
9. Röning, Juha Oulu University
10. Siciliano, Bruno University of Naples
11. Stramigioli, Stefano    University of Twente
12. Vincze, Markus    Technische Universitat Wien
1. Baroncelli, Arturo    COMAU Robotics
2. Bischoff, Rainer KUKA
3. Calva, Mauricio    Chevron North Sea
4. Champion, Renaud    Robolution Capital
5. Graham, Andrew   OC Robotics
6. Kerr, Geoffrey    Procter & Gamble
7. Koudelkova Delimoges, Petra    Aldebaran
8. Mayer, Mike    Schunk
9. Pegman, Geoff    R U Robots
10. Tomatis, Nicola    BlueBotics SA
11. Walker, Rich    Shadow Robot Company
12. Wappling, Daniel    ABB

Members Login
Login   Password lost